Directory of Breeders


The Directory of Breeders is paid advertising. The Ontario Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever Club recognizes those listed as members in good standing. The Club does not endorse or guarantee their services. If you would like to see your kennel or stud dog appear in the Directory of Breeders for 2018/2019, please contact Roger Payne at rogerpayne00@gmail.com.

Ardbrae

Judy Tait
Castleton, ON
905-344-7093
jctait66@gmail.com

Delrickbay Kennel

Dean & Denice Langley
Acton, ON
519-929-9066
dlangley1@cogeco.ca
www.delrickbay.com

Dragonluck

Dawn O'Leary
Stittsville, ON
613-831-9961
doleary@xplornet.com
www.dragonluck.ca

Dunfield Reg'd


Elissa Steinbock
London, ON
289-489-4090
steinbock.dvm@gmail.com
www.dunfieldtollers.com

Kalmegess Kennels Inc.

Terri Newey
Clarington, ON
905 438-9920
terri@kalmegess.com
www.kalmegess.com

Mad River Tollers

Helene Mousseau
Summertown, ON
madrivertollers@gmail.com
www.madrivertollers.com

Redwyn


Bev Keith & Sue Miller
Uxbridge, ON
905-649-5570
redwyn425@gmail.com

RedZone Kennels Reg.


Diane Loiseau
North Lancaster, ON
613-347-1226
diane.loiseau@bell.net
www.redzonetollers.com

Trilliumview


Chick Reid
Warkworth, ON
705-924-3561
chickreid@mac.com
www.trilliumview.com

Wagosh


Trevor & Lesley Pryce
Beeton, ON
905-729-0190
wagoshnsdtr@gmail.com