Board Executive, Directors and Committee Members

Club Executive

President Denice Langley dlangley1@cogeco.ca
Vice-President Scott Martin smartin@wildcanada.ca
Secretary Sandy Currie sandycurrie@sympatico.ca
Treasurer Brigitte Stoer bstoer@rogers.ca
Past President Sue Hill littleduckdog@yahoo.ca


Directors

Northern Zone Lesley Pryce wagoshnsdtr@gmail.com
Area covers postal codes: K0M, K9V, L0C-L0N, L3P-L4F, L6A-L6G, L7B-L7E, L9L-L9F,L9Y-N0A,N0C, N0H, N4K-N4Nand all starting with P
Central Zone Dorcas Beaton dorcas.beaton@gmail.com
Area covers postal codes: L0P-L0S, L2A-L3M, L4T-L5W, L6H-L7A, L7G-L9K, L9T-L9W, M (except M0A) and all US locations
Eastern Zone Dawn O'Leary doleary@xplornet.com
Area covers postal codes: All K (except K0M or K9V) and L0A-L0B, L1A-L1Z
Western Zone Maja Westover nsdtrwesternontario@outlook.com
Area covers postal codes: N0A, NOB, N0E-N0G, N0J-N0R, N1A, N1C-N4G, N4S-N9Y


Committee

Shows & Trials Diane Loiseau diane.loiseau@bell.net
Membership Roger Payne rogerpayne00@gmail.com
Editor Shelley Gerger shelleygerger@rogers.com
Webmaster Shannon Viljasoo sviljasoo@gmail.com
Public Relations Vacant